Cowgirl

Hurhurr I’m getting pretty good at making things look traditional. No muss, no fuss. Love it so much, it’ll pry be a new hobby for me. (All my hobbies stem out of drawing.)

Cowgirl.png

The actual drawing part of it though started out to be someone… I won’t say who, let’s just say I still think it looks like her but maybe no one else will think so. Anyway, so regardless of the fact that it was a total fail as a portrait, it’s pretty neat as a standalone painting. I’m pretty stoked about the Zorn palette, learning about that. I’ve already tried out like five ridiculous variations of a limited palette. Love it though. Definitely going to use it in the future (because you know me, I’m like, RED, BLUE, ORANGE, AND PINK!)

2 thoughts on “Cowgirl

  1. Good work, as always!

    Ellis Parker

    On Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 9:21 PM, destiny to draw wrote:

    > kungfunaomi posted: “Hurhurr I’m getting pretty good at making things look > traditional. No muss, no fuss. Love it so much, it’ll pry be a new hobby > for me. (All my hobbies stem out of drawing.) The actual drawing part of it > though started out to be someone… I won’t say w” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

