Jack Jack

What kind of a person would I be if I didn’t draw someone else’s stupid dog?

JackJack.png

Poor Jack Jack is mostly blind and very old. I omitted some of the more gruesome details, such as his eye boogers.

One thought on “Jack Jack

  1. Hey, good work! Ellis

    On Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at 1:36 PM, destiny to draw wrote:

    > kungfunaomi posted: “What kind of a person would I be if I didn’t draw > someone else’s stupid dog? Poor Jack Jack is mostly blind and very old. I > omitted some of the more gruesome details, such as his eye boogers.” >

    Like

Leave a Comment

