Pirate

Schoolism lesson 2!

pirate

So I wasn’t supposed to be caricaturing this whole time, but I was doing Star Wars caricatures because I wanted to. So, here is a character that got fleshed out like in the lesson from the base of an actor. So, here is the picture I used:

sparrow5

I did six of these but this was the one I wanted to revise and flesh out a little bit more. That was the exercise for this lesson.
We watched the first two Pirates of the Caribbean movies, I like The Curse of the Black Pearl the best.

 

2 thoughts on “Pirate

  1. I have not commented much, but I DO look at every one of your pictures. Good work! Keep it up! Ellis Parker

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2016 at 4:38 PM, destiny to draw wrote:

    > kungfunaomi posted: “Schoolism lesson 2! So I wasn’t supposed to be > caricaturing this whole time, but I was doing Star Wars caricatures because > I wanted to. So, here is a character that got fleshed out like in the > lesson from the base of an actor. So, here is the picture I” >

    Like

Leave a Comment

