Back In Action

Boris is back!! He has been out of action ever since Zootopia came out because Disney had a very similar idea after I came up with mine. :/ I guess that means that I have a good mind.

borisparkourHe has more muscles this time because he has been working out. And because I like drawing muscles.

Dang I really hate Zootopia for the reason that now I can’t have Boris without someone asking if he was based off of Bogo and NO HE IS NOT. I invented this guy BEFORE the first Zootopia trailers came out. I hate Zootopia anyway but here’s another reason why.

2 thoughts on “Back In Action

  1. Hey, good work! I always enjoy looking at your art.

    Ellis Parker

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 5:11 PM, destiny to draw wrote:

    > kungfunaomi posted: “Boris is back!! He has been out of action ever since > Zootopia came out because Disney had a very similar idea after I came up > with mine. :/ I guess that means that I have a good mind. He has more > muscles this time because he has been working out. And b” >

    Like

Leave a Comment

