Ninjas

Yes! Except I forgot what I did that I liked so much, so by the time I got to the third ninja I had figured it out again.

ninjas

The third ninja is on the far left. I did the one in the middle first. The third one is by far my favorite because I actually figured out what I wanted to do by that time. Oh well, live and learn. I figured out it was because I forgot to set my brush at 46% opacity like I did with Scar and Simba, it makes all the difference. I ended up redoing a day’s worth of work because I forgot it, and then I was sitting there like, “why does this drawing look so bad?”

Leave a Comment

