Whit’s End ver. 2

And this is where I run around screaming YEAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!

whitsend2-1-of-1

And it turned out AWESOME!! Definitely rendering a base from now on. This is the base before I drew on it:

whitsendbase

Now it has LIFE! Which is cool because then I can totally control the lighting and if it needs to be really dark then I don’t really have to do much to it, but going the opposite way, lighter to darker, is really hard.

Now I just have to see if I can do trees this way…

Leave a Comment

