Wood House thing

You know that you’ve found the style you like, when you spend more than two days on something you thought you hated… and enjoy every second of it.

woodhouse-1-of-1

I didn’t spend much time on the background, as you can tell, it’s supposed to be Africa but I should not have added so much grass. Well, maybe Africa will have more grass 20 years from now. This is a concept for my own benefit. I write stories that no one is allowed to read because they are so bad, but it helps feed my imagination, and then the drawings I make feed my stories. It’s a good way to unwind before going to sleep, writing.

THIS IS MY NEW ENVIRO ART STYLE. I LOVE IT. I just have to figure out how to make it more efficient… and how to do other stuff too. My next project will probably be figuring out trees and other plant life.

 

Leave a Comment

