Whit’s End

He I’m just happy because the entire time I was doing this I was attempting to get Imessage to work on my phone. I finished this the same time I got it to work so it’s a double victory.

Okay here’s ver. 1

whitsend-1-of-1

And then here’s version 2 because I decided to throw in Whit at the last minute for some size comparison.

whitsendwhit

HA LOOK AT THE FLOOR REFLECTION. No don’t look at it because it wasn’t done right.

I don’t like Gary Locke’s version of Whit’s End because it has very strange colors. I thought it would be more… conventional? More like this I think.

I should have added tables though.

Leave a Comment

