In Memory of Marcus Paine

I went to the air show two days ago and this happened:

(Not my video but I was in the crowd with my family)

 

R.I.P.MarcusPaine (1 of 1)

A terrible thing to witness. You always think you want to see something like that because it’s always on Youtube and the news, but then you actually see it, and you never want to again. I got completely sick to my stomach.

Marcus was from Alaska, and an airplane pilot for over 20 years. A friend of ours met him the day before he died, and said that he had such a passion for flying, this is probably the way he would have wanted to go.

Leave a Comment

