The Glowing One

Rawwwwr!!! I remember watching that movie about the lions, The Ghost and The Darkness. Well, here’s the Glowing One.

Update: Hey if you guys are getting emails or something but the posts have been deleted I apologize, I’m trying to schedule posts and the thing insists on not working right. Sorry.

The Glowing One

It didn’t take me very long to do this, I spent most of my time trying to figure out the sand, then I realized that it would be better to only see a small part of it. After spending an hour filling the ground with detailed sand. Oh well.

3 thoughts on “The Glowing One

    1. Thanks! It’s actually not from the movie, you could say it’s a fan character. The two lions, The Ghost and The Darkness, were real lions who killed tons of people in Africa. The movie is about those two lions. The lion I made is the Glowing One, not actually from the movie.

      Like

Leave a Comment

