Shadow (How I made him)

Of course, I can’t give away all of my secrets (if you’re an artist then there’s most likely no secrets I can give you anyway) But here’s the timelapse of making Shadow through pictures. It got sort of grainy at the end, I am unsure why.

It took me a while to find my groove, so the head is the rocky-est part.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And it’s also hilarious because the only training I really got was the eyeball and the zombie clown, I did the rest by watching Smashified! XD I worked so hard. No really I should learn more it’s just funny to me. I spent most of it going “Well, what would the Smashified! guys do?”

Leave a Comment

