Droid (again!)

I know, you all hate me for posting so many droid pictures but here’s another one! And a video that you can watch if you download because I don’t have premium on my file sharing service! Yesssss.

https://app.box.com/embed/preview/mq5w57h3hzaycsfzol9i3dz8zzumyo4n?theme=dark

droid

 

DRoid2

Droidfront

I am entering the NRA Youth art contest so I am praying that will go well…

Not with this though! Lol I just realized how that sounded. No, I am still busy trying to decide what my entry should look like. I think I have a vague idea. And you aren’t going to hear about it until after I send in my entry.

Leave a Comment

