Clone for the Fourth

I finished it!!! So I’ll pretend I did it to celebrate Star Wars Day.

I know, I know, it doesn’t look that great. I am getting better at it though.

Clone2Clone1

Here’s the time lapse of making it: I forgot to finish the whole thing but you get the idea.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy fourth! Or as they say, may the fourth be with you.

And I did notice he is missing black paint on the elbows and knees, my UV map turned out absolutely TERRIBLE, (I was too lazy to properly mark the seams)Β and I couldn’t figure out how to fix it, so it was either black leg, black arm, or just white there. Lol, I will be less lazy in the future.

And I still have to rig the bones. This is the part I hate. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Clone for the Fourth

Leave a Comment

