Jake’s Diner

Rendering is the coolest thing since sliced bread!

Diner3

And my poor computer couldn’t handle it so it took an hour and thirty minutes to render. But it turned out so cool!!

I guess you could say it’s not finished yet, I started out following this tutorial on youtube that shows you the basics and then does projects. The project was a diner stool (The one in the middle) and a checkered floor. I was like, cool! Now let’s make it a diner! I still haven’t finished the tutorial, I have yet to make a milkshake with liquid in it via liquid simulation… I am going to do it because I want to learn it and then I will add it to my diner. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Jake’s Diner

Leave a Comment

