The Final Captain Absolutely

This is another one that looks way better in person.

300 Dpi.JPG

At any rate… it’s finished!! I was working on something else like I stated in my last post but ClubHouse Magazine came 2 days later… with the Member’s Mag announcement…

Three months is not enough time for laziness!

Three months does not meet up with my schedule for other projects I’ve been working on outside of drawing so I figure I had better finish my stuff quick.

And they make you do TWO whole entries!

And the requirements are a little more than I expected so I have to come up with something else to send in as well.

WHAT AM I GONNA DO????

I already have an idea for what I’m going to do. By the way, I just found the strikethrough  button, it makes things fun!!

And I never want to see this drawing again as long as I live.

And I hope it gets published.

Mixed emotions.

3 thoughts on “The Final Captain Absolutely

Leave a Comment

