Lion & Tiger

lion1

A lion, based off of the book but if you compared it to the lion in the actual how-to book it would look nothing like it. I like to make sure my drawings aren’t a rip-off of other’s work.

If you wish to draw this lion, I have a picture with the bases included.

lion2

The head is a complete circle at first, chop the circle to form the forehead.

If you wish for a tiger, shorten the muzzle and add stripes.  Well, as best you can. Why can I not draw tiger stripes???

tigerbase2

Oh, okay I looked up tigers on the Internet. I’ll do it right next time!!

So, been busy, Focus on the Family sent me a prize from the drawing contest, and I’m still in for the grand prize!! Woohoo! Been working on an ugly sweater for a party.

 

One thought on “Lion & Tiger

Leave a Comment

