Boris&Unknown Guy

So, remember this post?  I named him Boris, after all that time, it just seemed very fitting. Well, actually, my sister named him, but I like it a lot.

Well, my original sketch was this

Somedude

And then I thought, well, let’s make it Boris, he can be arresting someone.

Borsi

And does ANYONE have ANY idea how to make these pictures less huge and in your face?

Now, I will work on a project I’m really excited about. Let me give you a hint: “It’s a Wonderful Life”

UPDATE: Well, Focus on The Family must have gotten my contest drawing, because someone came through and viewed every single post on my blog with no referral from anywhere, and I included my site address with the drawing so I think it’s them. Cool!

One thought on “Boris&Unknown Guy

Leave a Comment

