Our movie studio logo

Okay, so my aunt let me use her tablet some more, and she convinced me to put a watermark on all of my work to make sure no one steals it. So, I’m going to experiment with that, bear with me.

Createdwolflogocopyright  I drew a cheesy wolf for our “movie studio”, Created Wolf Studios. Lol, I wanted a wolf, but “Wolf Studios” is a little cheesy, so we decided to acknowledge wolves are created by God so it’s now Created wolf, not just wolf. Our Youth Group at church has a movie contest every year, and everyone comes up with some kind of studios name and logo for their movie.

I did this while drawing Pride and Prejudice (again) instead of a dragon, which I strangely wanted to draw.

Leave a Comment

