Bald Eagle’s catch

This is a birthday present for my sister, I’m posting it because she’s way too young to even know how to get to this blog so I’m good. 😀 She requested a bald eagle because “They’re so cuuuuuttteee!!!!!” Except she says that about vultures and crows too, so…

Bald Eagle Dang it, so it turns out that the dot art style is not my original. Man… it’s called stippling, maybe I thought it was original because I haven’t seen it anywhere else, but NO, darn it, it HAD to be already invented! Psh, I bet I haven’t had a single original thought. Ah, well.

2 thoughts on “Bald Eagle’s catch

Leave a Comment

