Captain Absolutely!

The grand unveiling!!!

captainabolutelyshaded

And it took me forever because this is an original, it wasn’t copied from the comic, so it took me a very LONG time to try and figure it out. Yay, now I’m going to make copies and try to color it. I’ll probably do a different drawing before that, though. I love the look of it, perhaps trying to do a comic was profitable, after all… hm…

BTW, this is going to go with the sunset landscape.

Captain absolutely is written by Christopher P.N. Maselli (“Who’s X-ray vision only works on glass”) and illustrated by Dennis Edwards and does not belong to me. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Captain Absolutely!

  1. Wow!! That is quite possibly the best drawing I’ve seen from you so far!! There’s just so much detail!! And that using dots for shadows technique is REALLY cool looking!!

    Like

Leave a Comment

