Knuckles The Echidna

Hey, all you video game lovers, thanks for sticking this blog out even though I haven’t posted any video game drawings! I did Knuckles because the last time I tried to do him, I gave up. That was about a year and a half ago. Anyway, Summer hit, and then all kinds of other crazy things, and then if you read my apology about the comic, you’ll know that technically I’ve been out of commission for the past month. And then I started writing really bad rap battles between characters of a radio show I listen to. ( I listened to WAYYYY to much Lecrae and Tedashii last week)

knucklesprofile  I WILL do more VG drawings, I really want to do another Charizard and possibly Bowser JR., but I have other projects to finish.

2 thoughts on “Knuckles The Echidna

Leave a Comment

