A cheap way to storyboard (and a hint of my first comic)

Lol, so this is my home made storyboard, and it works great, all you need is thumbtacks, rope, and two posts.

IMG_0975 It’s right behind my desk so it works great! 😀 And you can try to see what the comic is from this picture, but when I say storyboard, I mean storyboard, so it might be very difficult to tell what it is… And there’s my stuffed animal collection I have amassed over the years. I was never really into them. 🙂

One thought on “A cheap way to storyboard (and a hint of my first comic)

Leave a Comment

