Peregrine Falcon

The idea of this drawing was to test the water color pencil, not to draw something good. Okay, well, just ignore the bottom half of the bird, okay? I didn’t want to do just the head.

Peregrine Facon I like the watercolor pencils. I’m going to start using them at least part of the time.

I think I might draw a rocket launch. Maybe.

And thanks to SOMEBODY (you know who you are, aunty) who got these for me for Christmas… lol I just found out how to use these yesterday. Figures.

3 thoughts on “Peregrine Falcon

Leave a Comment

