Donkey Kong Photo Bomb!

UNFINISHED! Argh, my ideas come so fast that I don’t finish anything else! Scan_Pic0082 I actually drew this about a year ago. It was just a random idea to draw a picture of Donkey Kong photo bombing a picture of his house. I’ll probably redo this one… eventually… now that I’m looking at it I’m finding a lot of things wrong with it. This was my revolutionary drawing where I actually did something ORIGINAL, (Original as in it wasn’t copied artwork) and I figured out how to do palm trees!

I was having DKCR addiction there for awhile… maybe that’s why I randomly drew this. I have a 100% file in DKCR!!! YAAAY!! It’s on the list alongside SSBB SSE 100% save file. 😀

Leave a Comment

