An Elf named Torlian

I drew this because I needed something to do, and a certain person in my family is writing a book, for which I drew an elf who is named Torlian, so here it is.

Scan_Pic0072 Not bad, if I do say so myself. It’s ORIGINAL, but of course I looked at pictures of Legolas and some of the other elves to see if I was even close to getting it right. It doesn’t look quite right in the picture… I’m sitting at my desk and glancing at the real picture and it looks just fine. Hm…

By the way I’m supposed to clarify that the hair is brown.

Leave a Comment

