A Wolf In The Winter

Hello everyone! Sorry I haven’t put any new drawings on here in awhile, I finished my Dad’s b-day present today, and my Luigi drawing has been on hold, and then I got addicted to a computer game, so I need to SHUT MY COMPUTER OFF and keep drawing! 🙂

I completely forgot that I even drew this picture, I opened this particular sketchbook this morning and there it was! I drew this one morning at my cousin’s house, and then never used this sketchbook again, so it has been lying in the shadows, waiting to get on this blog…. scary….

Scan_Pic0056 Cold, freezing breath, mwahaha! I will stop rambling now. 🙂

Leave a Comment

