Versatile Blogger Award

Okay, I found out what this is, and now I’m participating! “Thank you” to Afellowhumanray https://justafellowhumanray.wordpress.com for nominating me, and I found out I have to nominate people of my own! I don’t blog very much, so I will nominate as many blogs as I can, so here goes!

Justafellowhumanray https://justafellowhumanray.wordpress.com for the awesome robot comics and things to think about.

Earthandoak https://earthandoak.wordpress.com for the really cool Hobbit stuff and pictures.

Whatrhinosaid http://whatrhinosaid.com for the video game stuff, and for being my 100th like. 🙂

So…. I really don’t think I’ve been on here long enough to nominate 15 blogs, (I can’t think of that many!! I follow 1 blog) so that can be it.

7 Things about myself: (part of the rules)

1. Instrumental music for inspiration. It’s AWESOME!

2. If I had to pick dogs or cats I would pick dogs because they will clean up your floor.

3. My desk is usually a mess.

4. If I had to pick a totally unrealistic job it would be working as a video game collectibles dealer. Or working at IGN. That would be cool too.

5. I usually take a week for a normal sized drawing project. I think. Come to think of it, it varies.

6. Once I held a snake. A very BIG snake, I think is was a boa constrictor or something.

7. Super Smash Bros, Mario, and Luigi’s Mansion are my favorite kinds of video games. (Sonic… It depends on the game. ) If you’ll excuse me I’m going to go finish this up and play video games. 🙂

One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Comment

