Mario!!!!!!!! Whoohoo!!!!

So, this drawing of Mario was my first drawing of Mario from a couple years ago. It took me FOREVER!!!

Scan_Pic0010 Mario is so darn hard I’ve only drawn him a few times. I need to draw him again!

Update: WordPress has informed me that they’re running “occasional” ads on my site. I have a ad blocker and a website monitor on my computer, so I can’t see these ads. If you see anything inappropriate, report the date, time, what page, and a screenshot of the ad to me, and I will report it to the WordPress dudefaces, and they say they will take it off. [I’m sooo happy that there’s ads that smoke it coming out of my ears!]

4 thoughts on “Mario!!!!!!!! Whoohoo!!!!

Leave a Comment

